Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Carr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Massey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say how great Kim has been. She was able to resolve a situation for me that has been ongoing. Kim is an excellent contact and an asset to the State Farm team!"

Carlos Arreola

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very happy whit there service."

Carmen Martinez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for supporting Urban Teachers!"

Dale Morley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Carrs team was fast, efficient, and professional. Would recommend to anyone!"

Jessica Durham

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo Quiroga thanks for the wonderful service you provided. You were so professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family and colleagues."

Troy Robertson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and his team have taken great care of me for the past 2+ years since moving to Dallas! 10/10 recommend this office to anyone looking for any type of insurance!"

Chuma Eneje

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edu was so helpful getting my auto and home insurance converted and bundled."

Esther Mohareb Asham

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is very knowledgeable and focuses on his clients and their best interest. I would definitely recommend him for all insurance needs. He's trustworthy, reachable, and respectful. Thanks, James."

Joel Manning

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16, I’m now 63 and would not consider another insurance company. The people at James Carr have been wonderful and very helpful with keeping my policies up to date. Kim & Nikki are a pleasure to talk to and always polite & professional. Many Thanks, Joel"

Isaac Cordova

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and amicable; you can tell they want you to save time (and money)"

Doug Mitcham

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I'd have never guessed my questions would have been answered with such expedient and professional manner, I spoke With a Ms. Kim Stump and although I was getting a quote I felt as if I'd already had a policy with yall for years! I 100% would recommend to any one of my peers if they too were shopping for insurance"

Joanna Mueller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful! Always quick to respond and very helpful."

michelle lilly

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice!! Great experience! Def recommend!!"

allexus dronet

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edu has been doing an outstanding job! I'm always pleased with the level of communication and extra mile work ethic he provides. Happy to be a customer at the best insurance company in the area!"

Kshaun Taylor

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company they are the best"

leatrice bolds

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and excellent service!!!"

Lori M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with State Farm agent Eduardo today and he was very friendly and helpful. Easy transition from Allstate to State Farm."

Lynn G

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was given a quoit for Auto insurance and i loved the woman who helped me her name was Kim Stump she was so sweet and lovely to talk to and was so helpful for me to understand the rates i was given!!!"

Bonnie Gonzalez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi i loved the service that one of your employee her name was Kim Stump she gave me a great deal on life/home insurance!!"

Lynn Bonnie

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was helped by someone named Kim Stump and she was very sweet and wonderful to speak with and she was so helpful with everything i would love to come back for only her!!!!!!!!!!!"

Christa Mtcham

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Stump was very professional about everything she read to me and made it very easy to understand the quotes i was given i would definitely recommend her"

Danc Navarro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The last time i visit the place kim stump bring me a good stimate im she also recomendme to do a family plan and we save a lot"

Crox Alvain

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim stump brougt me a good quote auto kind and funny service :)"

Tom Charland

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Kim. She was very professional and a joy to work with."

VICTOR RUIZ

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a Great experience with Eduardo. Helped me with everything I needed and more!"