Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Carr

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlyn Tucker

Caitlyn Tucker

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is such a pleasure to work with!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Keong Lai赖建强

Keong Lai赖建强

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with James is so good that he provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Naida Lara

Naida Lara

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and his staff are so awesome. They have helped me with so much."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Olander

Mary Ann Olander

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of H R

H R

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly great service and coverage. Everyone at the James Carr State Farm Agency treats you with kindness and respect. I recently needed to make some changes to my account, Eduardo was polite, accommodating and took care of everything I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Logan McBride

Logan McBride

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience!"
Profile photo of Joel Portillo

Joel Portillo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo helped me with my new home build and made it as efficient and easy as possible."
Profile photo of Cedrick Freeman

Cedrick Freeman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A absolute rockstar to have on your team, not just an agent but a great person to have on your side and not just collect your money. Best agent DFW wide"
Profile photo of Brooke Olson

Brooke Olson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is the best insurance agent I've ever worked with - he's very personable and actually takes time to get to know and understand his clients and their priorities. Can't say enough great things about him!"
Profile photo of Anthony Riesenberg

Anthony Riesenberg

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim made this experience painless and the rates are incredible. Thank you Kim"
Profile photo of Obie Abdul

Obie Abdul

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James carr nice person he helped me alots to get the insurance !"
Profile photo of Manuel Gonzales

Manuel Gonzales

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marc Young

Marc Young

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyliss Bell

Phyliss Bell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marissa delgado

marissa delgado

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo made the process very helpful and I decided to get renters insurance along with my auto!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with James for 2 years now. I use him for my home car and business. It’s nice to have an agent who can help you with both."
Profile photo of Lois Burrell

Lois Burrell

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Carr is absolutely the very best. His knowledge & service is outstanding. Sandy Daniels is a gem. What a great team! I woukd highly recommend both for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Powell

Heather Powell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was very helpful, personable and knowledgeable! These are the kinds of people I like to do business with and will stay for the customer care!"
Profile photo of Naser Hussain

Naser Hussain

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfectly good service and get the quotes ASAP"
Profile photo of Asia Smith

Asia Smith

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo was amazing, awesomely well, and was time efficient !"
Profile photo of Noelle Ruta

Noelle Ruta

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Carr and team are the best! Always fast, friendly, responsive, and detailed. I won’t use anyone else. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Karen Flores

Karen Flores

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Carr State Farm Insurance in Dallas is such a professional and impressive insurance agent. He is patient and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend James for all your insurance needs. He is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Kelly Kearns

Kelly Kearns

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Carr, State Farm Insurance in Dallas, is such a professional and impressive insurance agent! He is patient and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. He is wonderful!"